Another Ahmadi murdered in Pakistan – in a culture of impunity where minorities are brutally persecuted

Nov 10, 2020 | Uncategorized

Pakistan’s Ahmadi Community Faces Shocking Persecution

Another innocent Ahmadi, 82-year-old Mahboob Khan, has been brutally murdered in Peshawar, Pakistan, because of his faith and belief.

Ahmadis are being repeatedly targeted in Pakistan. The Government of Pakistan has repeatedly failed to protect its Ahmadi citizens and a culture of impunity now prevails.

Kalmar- Sweden.
Al-Jazeera: https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2020/11/9/ahmadi-man-82-shot-dead-by-gunmen-in-pakistans-peshawar
VOA News: https://www.voanews.com/south-central-asia/gunmen-pakistan-kill-member-ahmadi-religious-minority
Washington Post: https://www.washingtonpost.com/world/asia_pacific/gunmen-kill-82-year-old-minority-ahmadi-man-in-pakistan/2020/11/09/f315e9d4-2251-11eb-9c4a-0dc6242c4814_story.html
ABC News: https://abcnews.go.com/International/wireStory/gunmen-kill-82-year-minority-ahmadi-man-pakistan-74101835
UCA News: https://www.ucanews.com/news/another-ahmadi-murdered-in-pakistan/90215
TRT World: https://www.trtworld.com/asia/man-from-minority-ahmadi-sect-shot-dead-in-pakistan-s-peshawar-41285
City News Canada: https://toronto.citynews.ca/2020/11/09/gunmen-kill-82-year-old-minority-ahmadi-man-in-pakistan/
Register Herald: https://www.register-herald.com/region/gunmen-kill-82-year-old-minority-ahmadi-man-in-pakistan/article_013f0b27-a772-56e0-9bc3-6d5484a58149.html

The Herald Review: https://www.theheraldreview.com/news/article/Gunmen-kill-82-year-old-minority-Ahmadi-man-in-15711846.php
Infotel Canada: https://infotel.ca/newsitem/as-pakistan-ahmadi-killed/cp944029414
Al Khaleej Today:https://alkhaleejtoday.co/international/5314666/Gunmen-kill-82-year-old-minority-Ahmadi-man-in-Pakistan.html
Huron Daily Tribune:https://www.michigansthumb.com/news/article/Gunmen-kill-82-year-old-minority-Ahmadi-man-in-15711846.php
My NorthWest:https://mynorthwest.com/2299047/gunmen-kill-82-year-old-minority-ahmadi-man-in-pakistan/
The Hour:https://www.thehour.com/news/article/Gunmen-kill-82-year-old-minority-Ahmadi-man-in-15711846.php
The Greenwich Time:https://www.greenwichtime.com/news/article/Gunmen-kill-82-year-old-minority-Ahmadi-man-in-15711846.php
NBC Fort Wayne’s:https://fortwaynesnbc.com/2020/11/09/gunmen-kill-82-year-old-minority-ahmadi-man-in-pakistan/
Times Union:https://www.timesunion.com/news/article/Gunmen-kill-82-year-old-minority-Ahmadi-man-in-15711846.php
My San Antonio:https://www.mysanantonio.com/news/article/Gunmen-kill-82-year-old-minority-Ahmadi-man-in-15711846.php
New Haven Register:https://www.nhregister.com/news/article/Gunmen-kill-82-year-old-minority-Ahmadi-man-in-15711846.php

Share This